Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5
Florida Digestive Specialists -  - Gastroenterologist

Florida Digestive Specialists

Gastroenterologists located in St. Petersburg, FL

4.88/5 Star Rating
703 total reviews

Florida Digestive Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 703 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Florida Digestive Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Patrick C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/11/23
DrKamath is the best doctor that I've ever had that I would tell others if they have problems
Cynthia M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/11/23
Hopeful
Elizabeth B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/10/23
Love Dr Hernandez
Richard S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/08/23
comfortable
Sarah W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/06/23
Professional and extremely easy process. Doctors, nurses and front desk staff were all very kind, efficient and professional.
Edward A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/06/23
Dr. Lina is great.
Deborah W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/05/23
Dr Hernandez is very knowledgeable and professional. I am a new patient and it was an excellent appointment.
Elaine P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/02/23
Very good. Staff courteous. Doctor explained procedure that would be scheduled. Acceptable waiting time!
Jane M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/01/23
kind, listened, thorough, excellence
Connie V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/30/23
Everyone was very friendly! Dr./Nurses explained everything clearly.
John R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/30/23
Good experience
Jaime T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/29/23
All The Dr.s & Staff Are very knowledgeable and caring. I am grateful for them All.
Linda P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/29/23
Had a good visit . Didn't have to wait long . Saw the PA and was very impressed with her knowledge and personality . Would highly recommend her to any one .
Elizabeth P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/28/23
Great place
Faith P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/28/23
Everyone was excellent they did grab with me
Shirley W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/26/23
The doctor took her time with me and me being a new patient. I really felt comfortable with talking to her. As for the medical assistant, Anne, she really took her time and explained the procedures to me that I will be having done. Over an all I would rate them both a 10, with Missy having met them today!
Paul R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/26/23
Everyone very nice, didn't take long the visit.
Victoria D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/26/23
Efficient staff
Carolyn C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/23/23
Excellent.
Michele L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/22/23
Never had a bad experience here. Everyone is very friendly and helpful.