Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5
Florida Digestive Specialists -  - Gastroenterologist

Florida Digestive Specialists

Gastroenterologists located in St. Petersburg, FL

281 total reviews

Florida Digestive Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 281 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Florida Digestive Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Christina B.
Submitted 11/01/21
Dr Hernandez was great, she went through both of my procedures and explained everything. Very happy!
Alexander S.
Submitted 10/28/21
Very pleasant nurse and doctor. Received clear instructions.
Paula B.
Submitted 10/26/21
Excellent!!! Dr. Lina is a super informative, caring and supportive Dr.!! I recommend her to all friends and family!!
Mark P.
Submitted 10/25/21
Office staff and Dr. Jay are the BEST!
Rosana D.
Submitted 10/24/21
EXCELLENT!
Marie B.
Submitted 10/23/21
Patiently explained all
Roy A.
Submitted 10/21/21
I am seeing Dr. Fuoco for an Epidural Cervical injection and Dr Rodriguez about getting injections for the Osteoarthritis in my thumbs. From checking in to consultations everyone has ben stella. Terrific facility thank you.
Journey C.
Submitted 10/21/21
Great experience, Dr Lina is so sweet and bubbly.
Kathleen C.
Submitted 10/19/21
Dr. Hernandez was very knowledgeable and took the time to talk to me about any concerns! She has ordered tests and i have my appointment for the results
Robert K.
Submitted 10/19/21
good
Judith B.
Submitted 10/18/21
Friendly people and they explain everything very clearly.
Sandra B.
Submitted 10/15/21
Dr. Hernandez takes the time to explain all procedures and address all concerns.
Wilhelmus V.
Submitted 10/14/21
It was friendly all staff was well knowledgeable and excellent service
Catherine S.
Submitted 10/13/21
From start to finish with the staff to the support staff the nurse and of course Dr Hernandez was amazing. She was extremely professional, caring, easy to talk to and took her time with me. I cannot rate her high enough. I have already recommended her to other people and I will continue to do so. She is definitely one of the best doctors I have ever been to and I have been to a lot.
Kathleen H.
Submitted 10/12/21
Dr H is professional and kind.
Deborah W.
Submitted 10/11/21
Staff very nice. Dr shows real concern
Renee M.
Submitted 10/05/21
I Love this Friendly Caring Office. They Make you feel Amazing. They Explain Everything to the Fullest and they make You Feel Like Family. I recommend Everyone to come here they are GREAT!!!
Cynthia A.
Submitted 10/04/21
Very professional and helpful understanding of the process and will refer others too
Hilda S.
Submitted 10/02/21
Very thorough response for any questions I asked. Very nice DR.
Jeffry P.
Submitted 09/30/21
Plesant