Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5
Florida Digestive Specialists -  - Gastroenterologist

Florida Digestive Specialists

Gastroenterologists located in St. Petersburg, FL

192 total reviews

Florida Digestive Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 192 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Florida Digestive Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Victor W.
Submitted 06/03/21
Every visit with Dr. Hernandez is pleasant and informative, she is very good at listening to your issues and also one of the most compassionate and competent physicians I’ve come in contact with, she will make sure that you get the treatment and care that you need for your specific issues. All the Doctors at the facility are excellent.
Irene B.
Submitted 06/02/21
Dr.Kamath is a kind and caring physician.He took his time,and was happy to answer questions. He and his office staff are WONDERFUL. I was very impressed with everything about this office.
Tina P.
Submitted 06/02/21
Everybody was so nice and helpful . The wait wasn’t long they got me in there very quick . I was really happy how everything went today
Beverly P.
Submitted 06/02/21
I found all the nurses/PAs very cordial and Dr. Kamath was certainly a very capable physician.
Gregory J.
Submitted 06/01/21
In and out in a jiff. Nice staff!
Tiphanie R.
Submitted 05/31/21
Very nice, informative staff.
Admarose B.
Submitted 05/28/21
Every one we met today was pleasant, patient and helpful. Dr. Hernandez was willing to listen to us and explained everything we didn’t understand or was confused about.
Keith G.
Submitted 05/26/21
Very pleasant and professional
Ronald H.
Submitted 05/20/21
Very informative
Annette K.
Submitted 05/13/21
Dr Lina is so awesome. She really listens and explains and is very helpful.
Beau L.
Submitted 05/10/21
Dr. Hernandez is my kind of doctor, compassionate and she listened to my concerns and my history. I am actually relieved to be in the care of a Dr like her.
Richard P.
Submitted 05/06/21
Always a friendly staff and clean waiting room
Sheri S.
Submitted 05/05/21
Friendly staff & compassionate doctor. Highly recommend.
David T.
Submitted 05/04/21
I have been seeing Dr. Kamath for about 10 years. I have always been extremely happy with the care of Dr. Kamath and his staff.
Melissa B.
Submitted 05/01/21
The doctor was very kind and caring. My concerns were taken seriously and so far I am very happy with my care at Florida Digestive specialists.
Kirk C.
Submitted 04/30/21
Very friendly and knowledgeable. 1st visit was definitely a good one.
Sue F.
Submitted 04/27/21
The doctor and I shared in my success from the last month. We have been trying to find a suitable dosage for my IBS-D. Today, we agreed that we have found it. I will stay with the plan through my upcoming knee replacement surgery. I would recommend my doctor to anyone looking for someone who listens to them.
Vivian S.
Submitted 04/27/21
No waiting the staff was very nice
Maryjo P.
Submitted 04/27/21
Love Dr. J he is very thorough
William P.
Submitted 04/27/21
Dr. Hernandez is one of the top Physicians I have ever met. Very knowledgeable, puts you as ease, no arrogance, and very down to earth, and a very hard worker. Wish all Physicians were like her