Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
Florida Digestive Specialists -  - Gastroenterologist

Florida Digestive Specialists

Gastroenterologists located in St. Petersburg, FL

140 total reviews

Florida Digestive Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 140 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Florida Digestive Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Radika S.
Submitted 02/23/21
I love this place and Dr. Lina. Short wait, staff is polite and efficient and hopefully will remain so after COVID19. Dr. Lina is thorough and sweet.
Stephanie W.
Submitted 02/13/21
Always treated wonderfully.
Patricia L.
Submitted 02/12/21
Dr. Jay Kamath is true doctor who know how to heal you from the inside out.
Kathy M.
Submitted 02/05/21
Dr. Kamath and Staff are the Best! Dr Kamath listens, takes action and really cares about his patients - Spiritual positive energy that's comforting and truly a breath of fresh air. My experience and procedure came off flawless. Thankful God aligned us and will never see anyone else.
Bryan R.
Submitted 02/04/21
Very understanding and willing to help anyway possible. Had a procedure and went very smoothly.
Maria L.
Submitted 02/03/21
Lina Hernandez is a very kind Dr. She listen very attentively to my problem and treated me very professionally.
Luis E.
Submitted 02/03/21
Excellent in every aspect.
Michael U.
Submitted 01/29/21
Friendly Office.
James S.
Submitted 01/28/21
very good at her job and very informative
Tyrone B.
Submitted 01/28/21
Dr Hernandez is very thorough and cares about her patients
George M.
Submitted 01/21/21
Lina is a very professional medical practitioner who listens, understands and diagnoses your medical issues.
Steven R.
Submitted 01/15/21
Friendly and professional
Mary B.
Submitted 01/12/21
Beautiful office, courteous staff, not a long wait. I went in for a consult for colonoscopy-which NO one looks forward to but Dr. Kamath educated me on the importance of preventative colon screening & gently assured me in the kindest manner, he earned my trust with his knowledge and his genuinely caring demeanor.
Joyce W.
Submitted 01/11/21
Friendly, attentive
Patricia B.
Submitted 01/10/21
Everyone was professional, efficient and pleasant to work with. The office took measures above and beyond to protect their patients in a clean and safe surroundings.
James K.
Submitted 12/29/20
Dr. Kamath has a wonderful bedside manner - very easy to talk with.
Kathy T.
Submitted 12/16/20
Great
Glenna M.
Submitted 12/09/20
Dr Jay is very caring about his patients. He spent time with me discussing options and really listens. He is always upbeat and positive and shares that with his patients.
Leigh T.
Submitted 12/09/20
Quick, efficient and thorough. Scheduled procedure in 48 hours and received good prep instructions.
Patricia B.
Submitted 12/09/20
I found everyone very efficient and professional. Dr Kamath was great, listened, advised and gave information in order for me to make a decision.