Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5
Florida Digestive Specialists -  - Gastroenterologist

Florida Digestive Specialists

Gastroenterologists located in St. Petersburg, FL

4.87/5 Star Rating
530 total reviews

Florida Digestive Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 530 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Florida Digestive Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Dennis B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/23
Very good and pleasant experience.
Jeanette W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/23
Everybody’s always welcome in and pleasant
Inez D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/23
Very kind and informative
Mary S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/23
I like the doctor office everyone was so like the doctor say and talk to me I really like
Yusmi Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/23
Very good
Hong N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/23
Good
Melanie F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/23
They listen to what I had to say.
Carol K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/23/23
Great visit. Dr Hernandez explains everything so you can understand and takes her time with you. Very busy office and usually a wait to see the doctor. Would recommend .
Max P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/23
My husband has dementia and the sweet staff went above and beyond helping with him. Dr Kamath spent alot of time with us and really listened to my concerns . I highly recommend.
Rosann T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/23
Dr. Hernandez was very through and explained everything to me. She took her time and made sure I understood exactly how the procedure was going to go. I would highly recommend this facility.
Dawn K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/23
Na
Quan V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/16/23
Nice office. Good Doctor and good customer service
Karen G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/14/23
Dr Hernadez is welcoming as well as an experienced physician. She puts the patient at ease while explaining the condition.
Sue F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/23
Great nursing staff. On times appointment.
Mary C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/23
Dr Lina very very nice and answered my questions
Cynthia F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/23
The office was clean and the staff was nice tha doctor explained everything
Randall I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/23
She is very thorough and explain the situation so you could understand
Rina P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/23
Muy satisfecha
Jasmine R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/23
I have nothing but positive things to say about Dr. Hernandez and the FL Digestive Specialists, I highly recommend this practice.
Sandra C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/23
Everyone was pleasant, everything was on time.