Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5
Florida Digestive Specialists -  - Gastroenterologist

Florida Digestive Specialists

Gastroenterologists located in St. Petersburg, FL

355 total reviews

Florida Digestive Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 355 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Florida Digestive Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Solomon F.
Submitted 05/26/22
Excellent, efficient, friendly, professional, painless.
Belinda D.
Submitted 05/18/22
Always good patient interaction ean place
Edith D.
Submitted 05/17/22
Calm and professional
Rockford R.
Submitted 05/16/22
Dr. Hernandez was thorough and highly professional. The appointment was very efficient.
Michel D.
Submitted 05/14/22
Very very good
Jean P.
Submitted 05/14/22
It was such a pleasure to talk with a Dr about my concerns and have him actually listen. Dr Kamath is awesome: his expertise, professionalism, and courtesy. I’m so happy that I’ve found him. AND his staff is great too.
Karen H.
Submitted 05/13/22
I look forward to seeing Lena!
Christina B.
Submitted 05/13/22
Always a pleasant experience
Cherie M.
Submitted 05/07/22
Hard to get on the phone
Lourdes J.
Submitted 05/06/22
Professional, on time, good manner with patient.
Catherine S.
Submitted 05/05/22
I love Dr Hernandez. She's so amazing! She listens she works with you she's amazing. I highly recommend her to anyone.
Cynthia W.
Submitted 05/05/22
The office called me and said my colonoscopy was normal and biopsies negative so they canceled my follow up appointment. I would have liked to have spoken to Lina(PA)because I have Crohn’s disease and would like to know if it is in remission or just not sympathetic at this time.Otherwise I was very satisfied with my care
Reginald W.
Submitted 05/04/22
Dr.Hernandez was very informative and professional
Barbara Y.
Submitted 05/03/22
I was very satisfied with the care I received from Dr. Lina Hernandez. However, the support staff were not very supportive or pleasant except for the person who checked me in. The nurse was impatient and nasty. The woman who set up the colonoscopy and gave me pre procedure instructions was irritable with me when I asked her to go over a couple of details.
James G.
Submitted 04/29/22
Lina is great. Very professional. She was very friendly and pleasant throughout the visit. She was very thorough and efficient in explaining the results of my colonoscopy and endoscopy. Everyone at the practice is professional and friendly. I'm extremely pleased as a patient with the doctors and staff.
Timothy B.
Submitted 04/29/22
Very nice
Dawn T.
Submitted 04/26/22
Very happy
Patricia M.
Submitted 04/26/22
It was fine
Sandra Z.
Submitted 04/26/22
Very polite and professional
Joseph L.
Submitted 04/25/22
I love love love love love love love for the digestive specialist you guys are amazing group of people and I’m just very happy with everything that you’ve done for me although we’re not done yet I feel like I’m in great hands and I am very happy thank you