Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Florida Digestive Specialists -  - Gastroenterologist

Florida Digestive Specialists

Gastroenterologists located in St. Petersburg, FL

161 total reviews

Florida Digestive Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 161 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Florida Digestive Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Richard P.
Submitted 05/06/21
Always a friendly staff and clean waiting room
Sheri S.
Submitted 05/05/21
Friendly staff & compassionate doctor. Highly recommend.
David T.
Submitted 05/04/21
I have been seeing Dr. Kamath for about 10 years. I have always been extremely happy with the care of Dr. Kamath and his staff.
Melissa B.
Submitted 05/01/21
The doctor was very kind and caring. My concerns were taken seriously and so far I am very happy with my care at Florida Digestive specialists.
Kirk C.
Submitted 04/30/21
Very friendly and knowledgeable. 1st visit was definitely a good one.
Sue F.
Submitted 04/27/21
The doctor and I shared in my success from the last month. We have been trying to find a suitable dosage for my IBS-D. Today, we agreed that we have found it. I will stay with the plan through my upcoming knee replacement surgery. I would recommend my doctor to anyone looking for someone who listens to them.
Vivian S.
Submitted 04/27/21
No waiting the staff was very nice
Maryjo P.
Submitted 04/27/21
Love Dr. J he is very thorough
William P.
Submitted 04/27/21
Dr. Hernandez is one of the top Physicians I have ever met. Very knowledgeable, puts you as ease, no arrogance, and very down to earth, and a very hard worker. Wish all Physicians were like her
Darren K.
Submitted 04/22/21
Dr. Kamath spent time to thoroughly explain my upcoming procedure. He answered all my questions and concerns with reassurance. Thank you to all the staff at FDS.
Ana D.
Submitted 04/18/21
Excellent attention and doctor
Larry D.
Submitted 04/14/21
Everyone at this facility was very professional and courteous. Everything for my upcoming colonoscopy was explained in detail. Dr Kamath was very thorough and informative. I had a very positive experience at this facility.
Cynthia W.
Submitted 04/12/21
Thorough
Victor W.
Submitted 03/24/21
Awesome , Dr. Hernandez is extremely good at explaining what’s going on an she cares about her patients and is very very down to earth. I am grateful that I found her , and Dr. Patel is also very good and down to earth .
Robert R.
Submitted 03/16/21
Great service and care
Luis E.
Submitted 03/09/21
An excellent professional who goes into detail about your problem, evaluates different situations to achieve the best results. He cares and investigates personally and calls other specialists to provide the best decision and advice.
Donna D.
Submitted 03/07/21
The Dr listened to what I had to say she is very very nice .she also tells you step by step on what's happening.and shows you everything.
Philip T.
Submitted 03/05/21
Perfect
Marilyn S.
Submitted 03/02/21
Dr. Kamath and his staff are Competent, compassionate, concerned and extremely efficient with detailed explanations of procedure and findings.
Steven R.
Submitted 03/02/21
thorough and professional