Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5
Florida Digestive Specialists -  - Gastroenterologist

Florida Digestive Specialists

Gastroenterologists located in St. Petersburg, FL

459 total reviews

Florida Digestive Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 459 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Florida Digestive Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Maureen B.
Submitted 10/05/22
Dr Lina is so understanding and explains things in a way I can understand. Thank you!
Gina K.
Submitted 10/05/22
Great service
Janet J.
Submitted 09/27/22
Your staff was very professional and kind, I appreciate you so much! Thank you very much!
Michael S.
Submitted 09/23/22
Very professional and friendly
Larry G.
Submitted 09/22/22
For me everything was excellent and very good I appreciate the staff but they done for me thank you
Richard W.
Submitted 09/22/22
Good
Richard W.
Submitted 09/22/22
Dr Kamath listens patiently and explains very clearly his advice. I have great confidence in his recommendations.
Natalya S.
Submitted 09/21/22
Beautiful facility, nice staff professional and attentive doctor.
Mary B.
Submitted 09/20/22
The doctor was very professional and understanding.
Cindy J.
Submitted 09/20/22
Great personality. Made me feel comfortable
Yudelka C.
Submitted 09/20/22
Good
Louis A.
Submitted 09/20/22
I don't have any complaints what's so ever. Every thing went well . thanks for your concerned.
Kathleen O.
Submitted 09/20/22
Very caring and Knowledgeable
Terri K.
Submitted 09/20/22
The staff and Dr Kamath are wonderful. They all informed me of the procedures, what to expect and all so friendly and personal.
Kathleen A.
Submitted 09/19/22
Excellent experience with all staff except the doctor. Receptionist and nurses were amazing but the doctor was totally not understanding.
Hector R.
Submitted 09/16/22
Great doctor and very friendly ta his patients
Marcos C.
Submitted 09/16/22
Amazing staff… Very responsive. Dr. Hermandez is not only knowledgeable but also humble and knows how to listen and take care of her patients.
Pamela C.
Submitted 09/15/22
They were prompt courteous and very clear my only issue is why wouldn't you ask me when I'm available for the tests so I don't have to miss work going we can change it
Belladeo S.
Submitted 09/13/22
Everything was excellent Customer service outstanding Office clean They get you in and out promptly
Stuart W.
Submitted 09/12/22
Dr. was very thorough and answered all of my questions and concerns.