Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5
Florida Digestive Specialists -  - Gastroenterologist

Florida Digestive Specialists

Gastroenterologists located in St. Petersburg, FL & Clearwater, FL

96 total reviews

Florida Digestive Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 96 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Florida Digestive Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lisa E.
Submitted 05/17/20
What a great APRN. She is personable, answers all questions, is very kind and professional. I am confident in her.
Deborah M.
Submitted 05/13/20
Very efficient & explained procedure. Took precautions in the office
Phung Truong V.
Submitted 05/06/20
Lena is very professional, great and caring. I liked her a lot.
Linda F.
Submitted 05/04/20
Sally was very attentive when listening to my concerns and made me feel like I had known her forever. Additionally, the office was prompt in getting a telehealth appointment.
Ronald R.
Submitted 04/25/20
That was my first video televist and I was surprised how well it went. Most of my questions were answered and I am ready for my first real visit with Lina once it is deemed safe. Thanks!!
Malissa H.
Submitted 04/21/20
Very good
Jeffrey M.
Submitted 04/04/20
Lina is part of a great proffesional medical TEAM. She and FL Digestive have allowed me to go back and have a normal eating life. My esaphogus was in bad shape and I was unable to swallow without food particles getting stuck, lost over 20 lb quickly! The TEAM mitigated some issue and I am swallowing normally, even swallowing medication! Lina has been at my side for everything and keeping informed with a pleasant personality and making sure I'm OK! Thanks jeff !
Ronald M.
Submitted 04/03/20
After visiting Dr. Jay Kamath, I realized how fortunate and grateful I am to have the kind of healthcare provided by Dr. Kamath and his very professional Staff. I would HIGHLY recommend Florida Digestive Services - Dr. Kamath!
Joyce K.
Submitted 04/01/20
Honestly I didn't use it.
Daisy M.
Submitted 03/24/20
Excellent service! Very knowledgeable and caring! Highly recommended!
Steven S.
Submitted 03/21/20
I have to say I was very nervous about my visit with Dr. Kamath. I had never had seen a Gastrologist before and I had been warned that it was very unpleasant having any work done on your throat. The staff and Dr. Made me feel very relaxed and my procedure went very smoothly and with no hiccups. Kudos to all of them.
Teresa J.
Submitted 03/18/20
Everyone is so kind and courteous :)
Maria R.
Submitted 03/16/20
Timely.
Judith P.
Submitted 03/13/20
Lina was so nice and explained everything so that I could understand. Everyone in the office is so nice too.
Michael M.
Submitted 03/03/20
It was very quick, but I trust them as professionals.
Norah S.
Submitted 02/27/20
I have had the pleasure to have seen Ms. Follett twice at the clinic. She has always been knowledgeable, helpful and friendly.
Patricia H.
Submitted 02/25/20
Felt very comfortable and made me feel better about having a colonoscopy.
Michael H.
Submitted 02/14/20
Lina was very thorough and explanatory on many of the possible parts of the process to determine what is happening with my digestive system.
Jacqueline F.
Submitted 02/12/20
Thank you for helping me through a bad time.
Darren S.
Submitted 02/11/20
I’m always very impressed with the compassionate care that I receive, from start to finish the entire staff was very efficient also very welcoming! This is certainly one of best and most organized medical facilities in Saint Petersburg.