Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
Florida Digestive Specialists -  - Gastroenterologist

Florida Digestive Specialists

Gastroenterologists located in St. Petersburg, FL & Clearwater, FL

79 total reviews

Florida Digestive Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 79 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Florida Digestive Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Michael H.
Submitted 02/14/20
Lina was very thorough and explanatory on many of the possible parts of the process to determine what is happening with my digestive system.
Jacqueline F.
Submitted 02/12/20
Thank you for helping me through a bad time.
Darren S.
Submitted 02/11/20
I’m always very impressed with the compassionate care that I receive, from start to finish the entire staff was very efficient also very welcoming! This is certainly one of best and most organized medical facilities in Saint Petersburg.
Patricia C.
Submitted 02/04/20
excellent care
Denise F.
Submitted 02/01/20
I've been seeing Sally for years. She's amazing. She cares about your health and is always attentive and listens to what you have to say. I will always see her
Marilyn N.
Submitted 01/22/20
Great Dr who always listens!!!
Judith Z.
Submitted 01/22/20
Professional & informative session
Mariano V.
Submitted 01/20/20
Sally is exceptional. Great "bed-side" manner. Excellent listening skills.
Leslie N.
Submitted 01/16/20
Lina is wonderful. Very professional and caring N.P.
Brian H.
Submitted 01/15/20
Dr Jay Kamath is one of the most caring, sincere doctors I have ever met. He spends the time to handle your medical needs in a very professional way. I would recommend him to anyone who needs gastrointestinal care.
Charlotte L.
Submitted 01/14/20
Extremely uncomfortable procedure. Dr Kamath apologized for my discomfort and finished up as quickly as possible. I will continue to use his services in the future.
Kathy W.
Submitted 01/09/20
Initial visit; felt Sally listened and is following up. Look forward to next visit.
Rose M.
Submitted 12/31/19
Lina is a very caring and always listens to my concerns. She has extensive knowledge about Gastric Intestinal issues and always has a care plan with a follow up.
James M.
Submitted 12/24/19
helped me to understand my condition.
Kristopher K.
Submitted 12/22/19
Little wait time Great drs and staff
Dennis K.
Submitted 12/18/19
Very nice staff.answered all my questions and they all were so friendly
Cesar R.
Submitted 12/15/19
Excelente experience
Charles L.
Submitted 12/14/19
Professional and thoughtful.
Stephanie M.
Submitted 12/11/19
Awesome visit...quick and easy scheduling.
Paula B.
Submitted 12/09/19
Very attentive and caring.