Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5
Florida Digestive Specialists -  - Gastroenterologist

Florida Digestive Specialists

Gastroenterologists located in St. Petersburg, FL

281 total reviews

Florida Digestive Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 281 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Florida Digestive Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Patricia D.
Submitted 11/14/19
Finally someone that listens!
Michael D.
Submitted 11/13/19
Sallie was very informative and efficient
Richard G.
Submitted 11/12/19
Dr Jay is amazing. I wish he was a primary care doctor as well. Very kind and understanding . All of his staff are just as awesome as he is.
Priscilla B.
Submitted 11/12/19
Dr. Kamath was great; he gave me information about Colonoscopy procedure . The entire staff was welcoming & Yairis explained the Colonoscopy prep requirements!
Henry R.
Submitted 11/07/19
Very prompt, professional. Spent time and showed interest and attention to questions asked. Provided information in a way that was easily understandable. Good visit.
Socorro C.
Submitted 11/07/19
Muy buena
Maria B.
Submitted 11/07/19
This visit was with Dr. Kamath, vs associate. He was always funny and kind. This time he was very serious and changed his intial plan to wait and allow me to heal with a stronger medicine and then do an endoscopy. He didnt want to waste my time or money.
Michael C.
Submitted 11/06/19
Great care all around!
Jimmy F.
Submitted 11/05/19
APRN Hernandez was AWESOME AND SO WAS THE STAFF!!!! They all have excellent PC Skills and a since of humor!
Mary M.
Submitted 11/01/19
Went above& beyond what was needed...
Eliana M.
Submitted 10/31/19
He is a wonderful, caring and the best gastro gastroenterologist Dr. I have been going for many years. I completely recommend him
Jean T.
Submitted 10/28/19
Good! Professional service and helpful in everything.
Francisco G.
Submitted 10/25/19
Muy buena, mucha atención,muchas pregunta y muy amable. Me gusto.
William W.
Submitted 10/25/19
Lina is amazing! I had worked with a different doctor in a different practice and he never took the time to listen to my issue, instead he immediately prescribed medicines. They did not work. Lina listened and recommended over the counter solutions that worked. She is the best!
Karen A.
Submitted 10/24/19
I had a positive experience with the staff. They went out of their way to accommodate my needs.
Raymond B.
Submitted 10/23/19
Very courteous, caring and all-around nice individuals
Nancy B.
Submitted 10/22/19
Very short wait time. Dr. Kaymath very attentive.
Cesar R.
Submitted 10/21/19
Excellent
Lucas A.
Submitted 10/21/19
good care
Lynn K.
Submitted 10/20/19
Sally is simply the best! I feel confident that she will continue to find out what exactly is causing my problems.