Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5
Florida Digestive Specialists -  - Gastroenterologist

Florida Digestive Specialists

Gastroenterologists located in St. Petersburg, FL

4.88/5 Star Rating
703 total reviews

Florida Digestive Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 703 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Florida Digestive Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Diane A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/08/23
Friendly
Gail P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/06/23
Very plesant & professional. Hope we can resolve my ongoing problem once tests are completed. Thank you..
Beverly B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/04/23
On time, professional!
June R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/01/23
She's a very nice lady she explained everything fully and made a treatment plan immediately
Virginia J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/01/23
A long wait, but well worth it. Dr kamath is indeed a knowledgeable character. Recommend to anyone.
Rebecca B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/28/23
Everything went smoothly. Staff was friendly, knowledgeable, and efficient. Instructions were clear.
Heather S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/28/23
I was a little late getting taken back but the was due to a call they had to make to the dr . Everyone friendly and professional. The dr spent time with me and explained the procedure, again very nice .
Richard C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/28/23
Wonderful staff that took great care of me highly recommend
Michael Q.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/25/23
The whole atmosphere from walking in the door to being returned to my car was efficient and calm. The entire staff was attentive- and entertaining. I had 2 procedures that morning. The nurse that reviewed my procedure and discharge instruction walked me to my car went over those same details with my wife and we were home much more quickly than we had anticipated. No pain. No anxiety. Perfect. Thanks
Catherine R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/24/23
I like Dr Kamath. Very professional and easy to talk with.
Billy D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/24/23
They literally saved my life
Karen H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/23/23
Very friendly
Sonya S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/22/23
Everyone was extremely friendly. I do wish I had been informed, prior to seeing the doctor, that they would be unable to perform the procedure due to my weight.
Elizabeth M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/22/23
Dr.Kamath was very caring and took the time to listen to my concerns. Highly recommend. The office staff was very nice and helpful.
Janice G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/22/23
Very personable and explained things well.
Barbara S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/20/23
Prompt,caring, efficient and friendly staff. Complete written instructions.
Joseph C.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/18/23
Waited to long in room to see the Dr, and chairs were horribly uncomfortable
Josephine C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/17/23
Very pleasant
Eugene R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/16/23
Always through and pleasant. Been goi ng to Dr.Kamath for many years
Timothy S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/16/23
Dr. Kamath is professional, personable and cares about his patient as a whole person. His staff is likewise professional and personable. Scheduling my procedure was easy and my special needs were taken care of with ease.