Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5
Florida Digestive Specialists -  - Gastroenterologist

Florida Digestive Specialists

Gastroenterologists located in St. Petersburg, FL

192 total reviews

Florida Digestive Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 192 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Florida Digestive Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mary B.
Submitted 11/26/19
I was very impressed with this vacillate. I was taken care of in a timely fashion, by very cordial staff members. My Doctor listened to me which is very important to me, he did not make me feel rushed or feel like he was in a hurry. I highly recommend Digestive Specialists.
Brian D.
Submitted 11/26/19
All good
Mickie G.
Submitted 11/23/19
Friendly , courteous, and professional.
Janet C.
Submitted 11/22/19
Beautiful clean office, very friendly and helpful staff. Sally is friendly, easy to talk to and listens to you. Loren was also very friendly, efficient and caring.
Claudia F.
Submitted 11/21/19
Fast, friendly, efficient
William L.
Submitted 11/19/19
Great
Nancy S.
Submitted 11/19/19
Asked a lot of questions that related to my problem. Was thorough and immediate wanted me to start on a solution to my problem.
Carol M.
Submitted 11/19/19
Very good medical assistance and Dr visit.
John B.
Submitted 11/18/19
Sally and Lauren are best health care providers I’ve had in Tampa Bay?
Louis G.
Submitted 11/18/19
Great service !
Rafael R.
Submitted 11/14/19
In general, I am very pleased with the staff and more with Dr. Lina. She is a very carring person with the patients. I recommend this place to anyone that needs their services.. Than you Dr. Lina and all the staff.
Patricia D.
Submitted 11/14/19
Finally someone that listens!
Michael D.
Submitted 11/13/19
Sallie was very informative and efficient
Richard G.
Submitted 11/12/19
Dr Jay is amazing. I wish he was a primary care doctor as well. Very kind and understanding . All of his staff are just as awesome as he is.
Priscilla B.
Submitted 11/12/19
Dr. Kamath was great; he gave me information about Colonoscopy procedure . The entire staff was welcoming & Yairis explained the Colonoscopy prep requirements!
Henry R.
Submitted 11/07/19
Very prompt, professional. Spent time and showed interest and attention to questions asked. Provided information in a way that was easily understandable. Good visit.
Socorro C.
Submitted 11/07/19
Muy buena
Maria B.
Submitted 11/07/19
This visit was with Dr. Kamath, vs associate. He was always funny and kind. This time he was very serious and changed his intial plan to wait and allow me to heal with a stronger medicine and then do an endoscopy. He didnt want to waste my time or money.
Michael C.
Submitted 11/06/19
Great care all around!
Jimmy F.
Submitted 11/05/19
APRN Hernandez was AWESOME AND SO WAS THE STAFF!!!! They all have excellent PC Skills and a since of humor!