Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5
Florida Digestive Specialists -  - Gastroenterologist

Florida Digestive Specialists

Gastroenterologists located in St. Petersburg, FL

192 total reviews

Florida Digestive Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 192 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Florida Digestive Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mariano V.
Submitted 01/20/20
Sally is exceptional. Great "bed-side" manner. Excellent listening skills.
Leslie N.
Submitted 01/16/20
Lina is wonderful. Very professional and caring N.P.
Brian H.
Submitted 01/15/20
Dr Jay Kamath is one of the most caring, sincere doctors I have ever met. He spends the time to handle your medical needs in a very professional way. I would recommend him to anyone who needs gastrointestinal care.
Charlotte L.
Submitted 01/14/20
Extremely uncomfortable procedure. Dr Kamath apologized for my discomfort and finished up as quickly as possible. I will continue to use his services in the future.
Kathy W.
Submitted 01/09/20
Initial visit; felt Sally listened and is following up. Look forward to next visit.
Rose M.
Submitted 12/31/19
Lina is a very caring and always listens to my concerns. She has extensive knowledge about Gastric Intestinal issues and always has a care plan with a follow up.
James M.
Submitted 12/24/19
helped me to understand my condition.
Kristopher K.
Submitted 12/22/19
Little wait time Great drs and staff
Dennis K.
Submitted 12/18/19
Very nice staff.answered all my questions and they all were so friendly
Cesar R.
Submitted 12/15/19
Excelente experience
Charles L.
Submitted 12/14/19
Professional and thoughtful.
Stephanie M.
Submitted 12/11/19
Awesome visit...quick and easy scheduling.
Paula B.
Submitted 12/09/19
Very attentive and caring.
Ruth L.
Submitted 12/09/19
Great people. Taken in to see the dr. on time. Pleasant experience
Jeffrey M.
Submitted 12/08/19
No time wasted, I was in and out. I was satisfied with level of expertise I was looking for to address my symptoms. Have a procedure scheduled in one week, whereas other places couldn't care!
Lawrence B.
Submitted 12/07/19
she got me in in a hurry. Had my chart. Seems ;ike she knows her stuff. Personable.
Ada C.
Submitted 12/06/19
Great people and excellent service. Everybody is very friendly and professional. i highly recommend this clinic.
Diana M.
Submitted 12/04/19
The doctor was good
Marilyn N.
Submitted 12/02/19
Omg the staff was so kind and lauren was so patient and explained everything so thoroughly i really love this place
Debra G.
Submitted 11/26/19
Dr. Kamath is attentive, knowledgeable and understanding. The staff is superb. My procedure went so smoothly and I was taken care of like family.