Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5
Florida Digestive Specialists -  - Gastroenterologist

Florida Digestive Specialists

Gastroenterologists located in St. Petersburg, FL

4.88/5 Star Rating
703 total reviews

Florida Digestive Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 703 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Florida Digestive Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Geraldine K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/25/23
I love Dr. Jay Kamath, he is very professional and smart. He treats me like I am special. I give him 10.
Anthony P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/24/23
Doctor Kamath is the best. He takes time to address all your concerns. Very good vibe!
Joann C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/24/23
It was great doctor H was wonderful
Dale W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/23/23
Very professional, friendly and informative
Frances S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/23/23
I always have a positive experience when I am there. Leena is very through when she explains anything to you, always makes you feel comfortable. The staff is always very polite and professional. Dr. Kamath is a great Dr. Who cares about his patients. Highly recommend to any one that needs to see a gastro Dr
Georgiana M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/23/23
The staff was friendly and helpful, everyone was very upbeat. Dr. Lina Hernandez was truly special! She was personable and caring, and really heard me when I spoke of my symptoms, I look forward to being in her care.
Ronald S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/23/23
Dr. Hernandez is an exceptional physician. She thoroughly explains what is wrong and the treatments available, in an easy to understand way. She professional, yet puts one at ease with her bedside manner.
James D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/21/23
Your office staff are professional and took the time to answer any questions I had.
Bernard M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/21/23
Very satisfied with my appointment, Lina was very engaging. Easy to talk to about my ailments
Glen C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/16/23
Dr Kamath and entire staff are wonderful work with
Lino V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/16/23
Very professional and he understands the patient when they asked question he has the right answer’s We was very happy with the visit,Dr was very sweet.
Michael E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/14/23
Nice, clean spacious facility and competent staff
Dennis W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/14/23
Pleasant and very professional wait time was like 10 Minutes .. thank you
Miriam P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/13/23
Recibi muy buen trarto por parte de todo el perzonal. Tienen buen dominio de su trabajo. Gracias,
Elizabeth F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/11/23
Lina was very professional and helpful. She answered all of my questions.
Donna H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/09/23
Very good love Dr Lena
Debra D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/09/23
Excellent staff. Professional and compassionate. Dr J. Kamth is a gem
Charles K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/09/23
This nurse practitioner really cares. Very impressed with her thorough service.
Marthdury B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/09/23
Very professional and caring patient healthcare. Dr Lina listen the patient and take care of the problem accurate.
David T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/08/23
She was very understanding and easy to talk to.