Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Florida Digestive Specialists -  - Gastroenterologist

Florida Digestive Specialists

Gastroenterologists located in St. Petersburg, FL

150 total reviews

Florida Digestive Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 150 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Florida Digestive Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jean T.
Submitted 10/28/19
Good! Professional service and helpful in everything.
Francisco G.
Submitted 10/25/19
Muy buena, mucha atención,muchas pregunta y muy amable. Me gusto.
William W.
Submitted 10/25/19
Lina is amazing! I had worked with a different doctor in a different practice and he never took the time to listen to my issue, instead he immediately prescribed medicines. They did not work. Lina listened and recommended over the counter solutions that worked. She is the best!
Karen A.
Submitted 10/24/19
I had a positive experience with the staff. They went out of their way to accommodate my needs.
Raymond B.
Submitted 10/23/19
Very courteous, caring and all-around nice individuals
Nancy B.
Submitted 10/22/19
Very short wait time. Dr. Kaymath very attentive.
Cesar R.
Submitted 10/21/19
Excellent
Lucas A.
Submitted 10/21/19
good care
Lynn K.
Submitted 10/20/19
Sally is simply the best! I feel confident that she will continue to find out what exactly is causing my problems.
Wilbur S.
Submitted 10/18/19
Excellent service very caring and concerned staff. They put in that much needed extra effort.
Roma H.
Submitted 10/17/19
Excellent, caring Dr. and staff.
Patricia H.
Submitted 10/17/19
The people there are very attentive,very caring.to me that’s the best place to go for Dijestive problem,Dr Kamath and Sally are great
Rebecca B.
Submitted 10/17/19
Awesome and listens to concerns.
Lynn C.
Submitted 10/16/19
Everyone and everything was very nice and efficient.
Marianna G.
Submitted 10/15/19
Very professional & helpful
John H.
Submitted 10/15/19
Good
Harold W.
Submitted 10/15/19
I was seen in a timely manner. The staff was extremely nice and professional. I would recommend Dr. Kamath to anyone.
Andre S.
Submitted 10/15/19
Satisfied
Pablo P.
Submitted 10/14/19
Great
Stephanie K.
Submitted 10/14/19
Exceedingly polite, prompt and knowledgeable. Great, professional service.