Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5
Florida Digestive Specialists -  - Gastroenterologist

Florida Digestive Specialists

Gastroenterologists located in St. Petersburg, FL

281 total reviews

Florida Digestive Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 281 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Florida Digestive Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mary P.
Submitted 07/07/21
Dr.Kamath was wonderful, very concerned and professional. He explained everything and I feel comfortable with him as my Doctor.
Bernard D.
Submitted 07/07/21
I arrived 10 minutes before my scheduled time, it took an hour to get me into a room for my visit. My birthday was off by 10 years so when they we asking me about dates and procedures in the past, none of my records came up because of the birthday. I felt like I was going to be in good hands otherwise for the next scheduled procedures.
Kenneth M.
Submitted 07/03/21
I do give my first visit with Dr. Linaflor Hernandez a 5 star review because I had never talked with a doctor before about my bowel habits and she made me feel very comfortable. She listened to me for several minutes, showed me how the digestive system is designed to work and explained why I would be going thru a couple of tests. Honestly, by the time I got home I felt as though I was already on the home to recovery. Very easy experience and professional experience.
Claus V.
Submitted 07/02/21
Very nice doc.
James G.
Submitted 07/02/21
Very pleasant Dr
Anna M.
Submitted 07/01/21
EVERYONE WAS GREAT WITH THE INFORMATION THAT I RECEIVED!
Virginia R.
Submitted 07/01/21
My experience was good she understand what questions I had
Robert N.
Submitted 06/17/21
Smooth operators! Went in for my 1st ever Colonoscopy, and it was a piece of cake! Great communication too!
Angela R.
Submitted 06/11/21
Very knowledgeable, and great bedside manner. Warm and genuine! I really like her.
Victor W.
Submitted 06/03/21
Every visit with Dr. Hernandez is pleasant and informative, she is very good at listening to your issues and also one of the most compassionate and competent physicians I’ve come in contact with, she will make sure that you get the treatment and care that you need for your specific issues. All the Doctors at the facility are excellent.
Irene B.
Submitted 06/02/21
Dr.Kamath is a kind and caring physician.He took his time,and was happy to answer questions. He and his office staff are WONDERFUL. I was very impressed with everything about this office.
Tina P.
Submitted 06/02/21
Everybody was so nice and helpful . The wait wasn’t long they got me in there very quick . I was really happy how everything went today
Beverly P.
Submitted 06/02/21
I found all the nurses/PAs very cordial and Dr. Kamath was certainly a very capable physician.
Gregory J.
Submitted 06/01/21
In and out in a jiff. Nice staff!
Tiphanie R.
Submitted 05/31/21
Very nice, informative staff.
Admarose B.
Submitted 05/28/21
Every one we met today was pleasant, patient and helpful. Dr. Hernandez was willing to listen to us and explained everything we didn’t understand or was confused about.
Keith G.
Submitted 05/26/21
Very pleasant and professional
Ronald H.
Submitted 05/20/21
Very informative
Annette K.
Submitted 05/13/21
Dr Lina is so awesome. She really listens and explains and is very helpful.
Beau L.
Submitted 05/10/21
Dr. Hernandez is my kind of doctor, compassionate and she listened to my concerns and my history. I am actually relieved to be in the care of a Dr like her.