Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5
Florida Digestive Specialists -  - Gastroenterologist

Florida Digestive Specialists

Gastroenterologists located in St. Petersburg, FL

4.88/5 Star Rating
703 total reviews

Florida Digestive Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 703 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Florida Digestive Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mary L.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/12/23
Longer than expected wait
Lois P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/12/23
Pleasant complete Too much paper work.
Janet C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/11/23
.
Gregory A.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/09/23
!
Richard Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/09/23
Dr. Lina is extremely qualified and takes the time to listen and understand your issues. She is very pleasant and detail oriented. She evaluates your needs and makes the plan. Also, Melanie in the office is very efficient. I'm approaching 69. I know a great doctor when I'm with one.
Lynn W.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/08/23
Why do I have to pay $100. For each of recommended procedures? I thought specialist costs through care plus was only $50. Am I missing something?
Phyllis M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/07/23
Wonderful experiences so far.
Virginia M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/07/23
EXCELLENT
Lorianne M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/07/23
Everyone was very pleasant
Pia V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/23
Really great experience
Faith P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/23
She explains everything too me made sure I understand
George B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/23
Showed up early got me right in staff very informative doing a colonoscopy and provided me with informative information would highly recommend them very professional awesome experience
Janie M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/23
Excellent
Nancy E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/03/23
Quick, efficient, friendly, professional and informative
Petra J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/01/23
Very professional, friendly, informative and pleasant
Katherine E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/01/23
Takes time to ask many questions and to get a good understanding of your current health. Very knowledgeable and takes the time to let you know what is going on. Everyone's situation is unique and he takes the time for the details.
Joan L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/30/23
On time, thorough with explaining what the cause of my issue could be.
Kendra B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/29/23
Very pleasant
Dale W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/29/23
It was great
Susan G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/28/23
Dr is amazingly sweet smart and compassionate. I loved my Gi man. Wishing I was still in Florida now. Need another colonoscopy again. In Brevard NC. Need to mention my late husband Stephen Scott GREEN was his Astra/zeneca and Tap pharmaceutical representative has passed away in Clearwater Florida September 7th 2019. His office staff was so so sweet too