Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5
Florida Digestive Specialists -  - Gastroenterologist

Florida Digestive Specialists

Gastroenterologists located in St. Petersburg, FL

4.88/5 Star Rating
703 total reviews

Florida Digestive Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 703 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Florida Digestive Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lynn S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/28/23
Professional, thorough, informative, comfortable. Dots all the i’s and crosses all the t’s. Feel I’m in very good hands and not being shuffled through. Thank you for being there. Highly recommend.
Larry M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/27/23
My last experience was fantastic, Everyone was very kind and professional, They address all my concerns and put me add ease. I have told all my friends and family about my experience.
Ligia E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/27/23
Attentive thorough.
Thomas B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/26/23
Very thorough
Kenneth L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/25/23
Very professional and informative.
Lataura G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/25/23
Very detailed with what is going on and what tests needs to be done to see what the problem is
Altagracia S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/25/23
Good
James W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/24/23
Good
John D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/24/23
First impressions: super clean. Friendly, efficient staff. Waiting to rooms NOT crowded. Even though I had to wait longer than expected, I felt that I had personalized care and they didn’t rush me to get out of the exam room
Steven C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/21/23
Dr. Hernandez is a true professional and thorough with her evaluations. I have complete trust in her and her staff.
Sharon B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/21/23
It as my first
Lisa B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/21/23
In and out just a 6 month follow up
Jennifer M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/20/23
Great staff and reasonable wait times!
Julio R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/18/23
Good
Mitchell N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/17/23
Very good
Richard B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/14/23
Great knowledge, very friendly, truly feel she wants to help me. Thanks Dr. Richard Berger
Angeline B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/13/23
I was not a long time before I seeing the doctor.
Jacqulynn S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/12/23
She is always on top of things very good person and very knowledgeable. She remembers people from the past long time ago. I love her.
Julius N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/12/23
Dr. Kamath is extremely knowledgeable and treats his patients with utmost respect in a very professional yet personable manner.
Jorge D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/12/23
Very profesional place and excellent employees i recommend this place 100%