Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5
Florida Digestive Specialists -  - Gastroenterologist

Florida Digestive Specialists

Gastroenterologists located in St. Petersburg, FL

192 total reviews

Florida Digestive Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 192 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Florida Digestive Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Khamphanh V.
Submitted 09/22/20
Everything was good!
Barbara H.
Submitted 09/19/20
Excellent.
Donna W.
Submitted 08/24/20
The girls are Amazing in the office, from the front desk to the back desk where you schedule for treatment. Dr Kamuth is one of my trusting doctors, he takes good care of me. I continue to trust and appreciate them all!
Bruce L.
Submitted 08/18/20
As always “OUTSTANDING!”
Dawn T.
Submitted 08/12/20
Very good and cariñg dr.
Robert T.
Submitted 08/07/20
Very professional and complete
Karen C.
Submitted 07/24/20
Always a pleasant and informative visit. Dr Kamath takes his time and I feel confident my health matters. The ladies in front are pleasant and professional. Just a well run place. Been coming here as needed for over 7 yrs. That’s consistency
William B.
Submitted 07/16/20
Pleasure dealing with
Valerie M.
Submitted 07/12/20
Dr. Kamath and his staff were courteous and polite with every encounter, no matter how many questions I asked. Dr. Kamath was also able to lift my spirits with his encouraging words of wisdom.
Rosemary S.
Submitted 07/02/20
All went well with appointment and got scheduled immediately for test. Everyone was nice and all safety measures were taken to protect against Covid-19.
Ashley G.
Submitted 06/24/20
Great doctor!!
Robert L.
Submitted 06/22/20
Met with with Dr Kamath for Pre colonoscopy. He is a very attentive listener and is very thorough with his questions prior to procedure. I found his staff very friendly and easy to work with from the check-in desk to Ms. Y. Diaz desk. Was comfortable with the systems in place.
Nancy D.
Submitted 06/18/20
Very knowledgeable, very polite and caring Dr.
William B.
Submitted 06/18/20
As a new patient, I felt at ease with this office. Thank you for all you do !!!
Dinah D.
Submitted 06/17/20
Excellent service. Thankful that there was no long wait to be seen.
Joseph S.
Submitted 06/12/20
The procedure was 100% fine. I felt the prep instructions could have been clearer and I would receive calls to confirm for Monday but not receive the message until the office was closed on Friday.
Lisa E.
Submitted 05/17/20
What a great APRN. She is personable, answers all questions, is very kind and professional. I am confident in her.
Deborah M.
Submitted 05/13/20
Very efficient & explained procedure. Took precautions in the office
Phung Truong V.
Submitted 05/06/20
Lena is very professional, great and caring. I liked her a lot.
Linda F.
Submitted 05/04/20
Sally was very attentive when listening to my concerns and made me feel like I had known her forever. Additionally, the office was prompt in getting a telehealth appointment.