Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5
Florida Digestive Specialists -  - Gastroenterologist

Florida Digestive Specialists

Gastroenterologists located in St. Petersburg, FL

281 total reviews

Florida Digestive Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 281 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Florida Digestive Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Denny R.
Submitted 08/06/21
Very professional and efficient
Sandra K.
Submitted 08/06/21
It is a wonderful environment. Friendly staff and wonderful doctor.
Melissa S.
Submitted 08/05/21
Very pleasant office. Would definitely refer friends and family.
Dennis G.
Submitted 08/03/21
Good customer service
Azucena M.
Submitted 08/02/21
Dr Lina is very helpful and very knowledgeable! I would highly recommend her to my friends and relatives.
Deborah D.
Submitted 08/01/21
Came in on an emergency basic! 100% care was offered and given!
Mark G.
Submitted 07/31/21
Very good, thorough and efficient.
Kimberly M.
Submitted 07/30/21
Everyone was very nice and responsive. The Dr was thorough with her explanation and answered all my questions.
Raymond B.
Submitted 07/29/21
Excellent physician,she cares
Sandra S.
Submitted 07/27/21
Knowledgeable, friendly NP, thorough interview, professional and kind.
Michele A.
Submitted 07/26/21
Bright, cheerful office. Friendly staff. Modern.
Marina B.
Submitted 07/26/21
Dr. Kamath not only deals with your physical complain but also your emotional well being in general. He's not a doctor who is in a rush to get you out of there and on to the next one.
Karen P.
Submitted 07/23/21
We experienced a call at 830 am...when the appointment was at 9:15 am...saying the appointment was cancelled, due to the doctor, not working with a patient with the issue that was being addressed. What???? They had asked 3 weeks ago, while making the appointment, why were we wanting to see the dr?? Maybe because we have been going there for over 10 years!?! Anyhow, we turned around and went home, another appointment was made at the same office with a NP......
Jason B.
Submitted 07/23/21
Comfortable
Emmanuela M.
Submitted 07/20/21
Dr. Kamath is the most open-minded, kindhearted, holistic gastroenterologist I’ve found! So pleased.
Jane W.
Submitted 07/14/21
Excellent
Cynthia S.
Submitted 07/13/21
She is Very pleasant and professional..
Alina P.
Submitted 07/13/21
2-hour long wait after checking in, I was shifted to multiple rooms during the 2 hours, the doctor is very nice but was clearly in a hurry and didn’t listen to what was going on with me, just gave me a general brochure. Again, Dr. Kamath is very nice so I will continue seeing him. Hopefully next visit he will have time to first listen to the patient completely about what is going on without interrupting. He is clearly committed to helping me though.
Rosemarie R.
Submitted 07/12/21
I had a pleasant experience. It was an on time appointment and results of tests explained thoroughly
John D.
Submitted 07/09/21
Your staff were very professional, kind and courteous. And Dr. Hernandez was wonderful.