Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5
Florida Digestive Specialists -  - Gastroenterologist

Florida Digestive Specialists

Gastroenterologists located in St. Petersburg, FL

281 total reviews

Florida Digestive Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 281 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Florida Digestive Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Joseph Y.
Submitted 09/07/21
Very friendly and professional.
Laura S.
Submitted 09/04/21
Fast. Dr was easy to talk to and very helpful
George J.
Submitted 09/03/21
Very good
Schuyler V.
Submitted 09/01/21
Very knowledgeable and pleasant
Lori W.
Submitted 08/30/21
Very friendly caring staff and doctor.
Denise V.
Submitted 08/28/21
Thank you Lina for working with me toward a resolution. I will be seeing her again soon,- Once test results are received.
Insun M.
Submitted 08/27/21
It's always a pleasure to come over to your facility and without exception everyone is courteous and professional and treat us with respect as well. Dr Kamath is one of the best and we always enjoy our appointments with him. He certainly is a one-of-a-kind man and Doctor and we appreciate the care that he and the team provides for us.
Nilasia N.
Submitted 08/25/21
Doctor Kamath is not only an amazing doctor but he truly cares about every one of his patients. He takes his time to listen to your concerns and gives you great advice. I had a Colonoscopy done by him and his team and they made me feel comfortable and it was over in no time. I would recommend Dr. Kamath to anyone with GI issues because he knows his stuff !!!!
Glen M.
Submitted 08/19/21
It was fine.
David O.
Submitted 08/17/21
Dr K explained all the results in a way for me to understand and was also great at answering any questions I had
Todd B.
Submitted 08/12/21
Pleasantly surprised
Azem J.
Submitted 08/12/21
Great service
Peter W.
Submitted 08/11/21
*****
Anna D.
Submitted 08/11/21
Very pleasant and professional. Took time to explain and answer my questions.
Bertha W.
Submitted 08/10/21
Very professional staff . wait was not long.
Mary P.
Submitted 08/09/21
Dr Jay is wonderful! He is very easy to talk to.
Elizabeth N.
Submitted 08/09/21
Dr Kamath is very thorough and takes time to make sure you understand everything.
Donald B.
Submitted 08/09/21
Dr K a super star and a people person. Entire staff super stars.
Raul G.
Submitted 08/07/21
Excellent place Fast and easy visit Very nice customer services. Super clean
Nancy C.
Submitted 08/06/21
Dr Kamath was very attentive to my concerns. He did give me good advice for my areas of concern.