Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5
Florida Digestive Specialists -  - Gastroenterologist

Florida Digestive Specialists

Gastroenterologists located in St. Petersburg, FL

192 total reviews

Florida Digestive Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 192 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Florida Digestive Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

James S.
Submitted 01/28/21
very good at her job and very informative
Tyrone B.
Submitted 01/28/21
Dr Hernandez is very thorough and cares about her patients
George M.
Submitted 01/21/21
Lina is a very professional medical practitioner who listens, understands and diagnoses your medical issues.
Steven R.
Submitted 01/15/21
Friendly and professional
Mary B.
Submitted 01/12/21
Beautiful office, courteous staff, not a long wait. I went in for a consult for colonoscopy-which NO one looks forward to but Dr. Kamath educated me on the importance of preventative colon screening & gently assured me in the kindest manner, he earned my trust with his knowledge and his genuinely caring demeanor.
Joyce W.
Submitted 01/11/21
Friendly, attentive
Patricia B.
Submitted 01/10/21
Everyone was professional, efficient and pleasant to work with. The office took measures above and beyond to protect their patients in a clean and safe surroundings.
James K.
Submitted 12/29/20
Dr. Kamath has a wonderful bedside manner - very easy to talk with.
Kathy T.
Submitted 12/16/20
Great
Glenna M.
Submitted 12/09/20
Dr Jay is very caring about his patients. He spent time with me discussing options and really listens. He is always upbeat and positive and shares that with his patients.
Leigh T.
Submitted 12/09/20
Quick, efficient and thorough. Scheduled procedure in 48 hours and received good prep instructions.
Patricia B.
Submitted 12/09/20
I found everyone very efficient and professional. Dr Kamath was great, listened, advised and gave information in order for me to make a decision.
Joseph M.
Submitted 12/08/20
Fantastic 'bed side' attention.
Cynthia S.
Submitted 12/08/20
I was very pleased.She answered a lot of my concerns.,and questions..
Jacqueline G.
Submitted 10/25/20
Dr Kamath was very professional and listened to my Concerns
Cindy C.
Submitted 10/08/20
Dr. Klamath seemed very personable and knowledgeable. I was treated with respect.
Tonda R.
Submitted 10/04/20
Very easy to understand, and she explains everything so it’s easy to understand. She listens to you.
William B.
Submitted 10/01/20
It’s always a pleasure to see Lina, she’s a dedicated professional who loves what she does and it shows. Love Lina Hernandez Tumaneng !!!
Russell B.
Submitted 09/29/20
Dr. Kamath took about 30 minutes looking at lab work and asking questions. I felt and believe he really cared about me.
Patrick C.
Submitted 09/22/20
Very comfortable setting and a very warm and hospitable staff. Dr Kamath is authentic and personable will maintaining a professional manner.