Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5
Florida Digestive Specialists -  - Gastroenterologist

Florida Digestive Specialists

Gastroenterologists located in St. Petersburg, FL

4.88/5 Star Rating
703 total reviews

Florida Digestive Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 703 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Florida Digestive Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Patricia L.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/16/23
Very complete
Barbara P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/16/23
Clean fast friendly overall was great
Robert S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/15/23
very comfortable and friendly people
Jessica C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/15/23
Customer service very great, fast Pace environment, great doctors and nurses. I love my Dr Lina Hernandez I was worried before I went in, and her staff made me feel at ease. Mission accomplished thank you Dr Hernandez!!
Gloria B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/11/23
The nicest and most efficient team of medical personnel
Alberto P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/11/23
Muy amable y profecional
Christina G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/11/23
Dr. Kamath was wonderful. Listened, answered questions.did not rush. Loved him Only complaint was ithe wait time. It was after 3::00 before I got in for my 2:00 appt.
Gloria B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/11/23
Very friendly and helpful knowledgeable and answering questions
Robert C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/10/23
Very pleasant
Marni Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/10/23
Very thorough! Explained everything well! Had a plan for my problem
Lucille S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/09/23
The entire staff was extremely kind, patient , knowledgeable and helpful. A very good experience. Thank you!
Christina S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/09/23
Quick and informative
Dreh S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/05/23
Dr. Kammath and his staff are so kind and helpful. They don’t make you feel like a number. Dr. Kammath always takes the time to explain things. I am so happy with my GI. Thank you Dr. Kammath!!
Keith B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/03/23
I haven't had my appointment yet
Diana D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/03/23
The staff was friendly and knowledgeable. Dr Kamath listened to my complaint about my gut, reviewed my past record and then proceeded to explain the necessity for doing a colonoscopy.
Shannon H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/02/23
Great Medical doctors, nurse, practitioners, and office staff!
Babette W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/01/23
Very professional
Marie W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/30/23
It went well. I did not realize it was done
Harold G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/28/23
Excellent service
Joanne S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/28/23
Very informative