Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5
Florida Digestive Specialists -  - Gastroenterologist

Florida Digestive Specialists

Gastroenterologists located in St. Petersburg, FL

4.88/5 Star Rating
703 total reviews

Florida Digestive Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 703 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Florida Digestive Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lucas A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/21/19
good care
Lynn K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/19
Sally is simply the best! I feel confident that she will continue to find out what exactly is causing my problems.
Wilbur S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/19
Excellent service very caring and concerned staff. They put in that much needed extra effort.
Roma H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/17/19
Excellent, caring Dr. and staff.
Patricia H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/17/19
The people there are very attentive,very caring.to me that’s the best place to go for Dijestive problem,Dr Kamath and Sally are great
Rebecca B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/17/19
Awesome and listens to concerns.
Lynn C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/16/19
Everyone and everything was very nice and efficient.
Marianna G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/15/19
Very professional & helpful
John H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/15/19
Good
Harold W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/15/19
I was seen in a timely manner. The staff was extremely nice and professional. I would recommend Dr. Kamath to anyone.
Andre S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/15/19
Satisfied
Pablo P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/19
Great
Stephanie K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/19
Exceedingly polite, prompt and knowledgeable. Great, professional service.
Donna H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/11/19
Wish Dr.Kamath could find something that would settle my stomach and I could have a normal life.
Stephen R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/11/19
From the warm friendly greeting to the Awsome Knowledgale Doctor's I left feeling confident that I am in the right place for prompt surgery. Tank you
Sharon C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/11/19
Professional and thorough.
Christina D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/10/19
Very friendly, professional & Informative.
Maureen S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/10/19
Excellent
Claudia F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/09/19
I absolutely love Sally, she is caring and concerned about the patient and as a patient I truly feel it
Kenneth S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/08/19
Great customer service!