Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5
Florida Digestive Specialists -  - Gastroenterologist

Florida Digestive Specialists

Gastroenterologists located in St. Petersburg, FL

281 total reviews

Florida Digestive Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 281 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Florida Digestive Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Donna R.
Submitted 09/30/21
Wonderful visit today with Dr. Kamath MD. He is very kind,warm-hearted & easy to talk to. Thx
Eugene M.
Submitted 09/30/21
the doctor definitely knows what he's doing he's a great doctor and a nice man
Linda W.
Submitted 09/28/21
Dr Lina is wonderful.
Jan J.
Submitted 09/28/21
Every employee I dealt with was kind, understanding and professional. I have been to this office a few times and everyone there (that I dealt with) has always been helpful. We are all nervous when we have to go to the doctor, this office puts you at ease and makes the process less intimidating.
Cynthia G.
Submitted 09/27/21
Love Dr.Hernandez
Kathi S.
Submitted 09/27/21
Very pleasant, professional, and quick!!
Michael S.
Submitted 09/27/21
Great
Lisa B.
Submitted 09/25/21
Everyone was nice.
Janice H.
Submitted 09/24/21
Explained everything, I highly recommend my visit was perfectly said to understand
Joyce W.
Submitted 09/24/21
Friendly, attentive.
Denise V.
Submitted 09/23/21
Dr. Kamath is patient, thorough, kind and a good listener. I felt as though I was in good hands.
Christopher B.
Submitted 09/21/21
A very knowledgeable Dr who goes above and beyond the call of duty.
DENNIS M.
Submitted 09/20/21
Very professional, listened to all of my concerns. And answered all of my questions in a very caring manner. The entire consultation really put my mind at ease.
Selena R.
Submitted 09/16/21
From the front desk all the way to the back was over and beyond the best experience I have ever had and I am a very satisfied patient. Thank You!!
Paul G.
Submitted 09/16/21
Dr. H.was friendly and informative and supportive. I look forward to being under her care.
Randall F.
Submitted 09/16/21
Great friendly, efficient, timely staff, with excellent knowledge of the subject matter
Martin S.
Submitted 09/13/21
Go Ravens
Kimberly S.
Submitted 09/10/21
She is amazing - she made me feel comfortable in a difficult conversation. She really listened
Regina S.
Submitted 09/10/21
I met Dr. Lina Hernandez for the first time yesterday. I was happily surprised while talking with her. She entered with a smile as well as a professional attitude. She looked over my records and explained what was going on and what we'll be doing to fix anything wrong. If anyone has ever been seen by Sally Follett, and thought she was professional, yet friendly and personable, well, after one visit with Dr. Lina, I assure you, that you will be just as happy as I am to have her as a replacement for Sally Follett.
Philip T.
Submitted 09/07/21
Dr Lina is the most caring person you could ask for. Her care over the past 18 months has been superlative. I would recommend her to anyone.