Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5
Florida Digestive Specialists -  - Gastroenterologist

Florida Digestive Specialists

Gastroenterologists located in St. Petersburg, FL

4.88/5 Star Rating
703 total reviews

Florida Digestive Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 703 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Florida Digestive Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Raymond B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/17/23
So far so good
Jorayma G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/16/23
Amazing. Good treat from all staff.
Ismael G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/16/23
Satisface
James B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/16/23
Had follow up discussion on the results of testing.
Barbara S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/16/23
I am so happy to have a handle on my digestive issues and being able to live a normal life again.
Alyce P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/15/23
I was thoroughly impressed with the physician and his staff. He was amazing, caring and knowledgeable. I would recommend this office to anybody.
Valerie S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/15/23
Very kind, caring, patient with questions. Knowledgeable and carefully informative.
Elizabeth A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/23
Dr. Kamath is a great doctor. However, the wait time to see the doctor is excessive.
Sabrina A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/13/23
Very professional and goes into detail on procedures
Rodolfo R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/10/23
Great and very easy to understand.
Amaury P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/07/23
Maravillosa atención!! Alta profesionalidad
June P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/06/23
Very nice and to the point
Ann J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/31/23
Everyone in this office treats the patients kindly.
William R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/28/23
From my Office visit with Dr.Hernandez to the Surgery,all the Office staff,Doctors,Nurses were very informative explained every aspect from beginning to the finish of my seizure procedure
Larry M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/27/23
Dr Hernandez and her staff are very kind and professional. She explained everything thing clearly to me. I left knowing that I am in good medical hands, I have told relatives and friends about my experience.
Kathleen R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/24/23
Very professional and nice.
Richard B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/23/23
Miss Hernandez has great communication skills explained my test results in a caring manner.
Mariluz B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/23/23
My experience was friendly and they treat me very well.
Coralia R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/23/23
I’m very grateful for your hard work, very professional.
Tammy W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/18/23
She explained everything and I understood everything that she was trying to explain to me definitely five stars.