Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5
Florida Digestive Specialists -  - Gastroenterologist

Florida Digestive Specialists

Gastroenterologists located in St. Petersburg, FL

281 total reviews

Florida Digestive Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 281 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Florida Digestive Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Stephanie M.
Submitted 12/11/19
Awesome visit...quick and easy scheduling.
Paula B.
Submitted 12/09/19
Very attentive and caring.
Ruth L.
Submitted 12/09/19
Great people. Taken in to see the dr. on time. Pleasant experience
Jeffrey M.
Submitted 12/08/19
No time wasted, I was in and out. I was satisfied with level of expertise I was looking for to address my symptoms. Have a procedure scheduled in one week, whereas other places couldn't care!
Lawrence B.
Submitted 12/07/19
she got me in in a hurry. Had my chart. Seems ;ike she knows her stuff. Personable.
Ada C.
Submitted 12/06/19
Great people and excellent service. Everybody is very friendly and professional. i highly recommend this clinic.
Diana M.
Submitted 12/04/19
The doctor was good
Marilyn N.
Submitted 12/02/19
Omg the staff was so kind and lauren was so patient and explained everything so thoroughly i really love this place
Debra G.
Submitted 11/26/19
Dr. Kamath is attentive, knowledgeable and understanding. The staff is superb. My procedure went so smoothly and I was taken care of like family.
Mary B.
Submitted 11/26/19
I was very impressed with this vacillate. I was taken care of in a timely fashion, by very cordial staff members. My Doctor listened to me which is very important to me, he did not make me feel rushed or feel like he was in a hurry. I highly recommend Digestive Specialists.
Brian D.
Submitted 11/26/19
All good
Mickie G.
Submitted 11/23/19
Friendly , courteous, and professional.
Janet C.
Submitted 11/22/19
Beautiful clean office, very friendly and helpful staff. Sally is friendly, easy to talk to and listens to you. Loren was also very friendly, efficient and caring.
Claudia F.
Submitted 11/21/19
Fast, friendly, efficient
William L.
Submitted 11/19/19
Great
Nancy S.
Submitted 11/19/19
Asked a lot of questions that related to my problem. Was thorough and immediate wanted me to start on a solution to my problem.
Carol M.
Submitted 11/19/19
Very good medical assistance and Dr visit.
John B.
Submitted 11/18/19
Sally and Lauren are best health care providers I’ve had in Tampa Bay?
Louis G.
Submitted 11/18/19
Great service !
Rafael R.
Submitted 11/14/19
In general, I am very pleased with the staff and more with Dr. Lina. She is a very carring person with the patients. I recommend this place to anyone that needs their services.. Than you Dr. Lina and all the staff.