Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5
Florida Digestive Specialists -  - Gastroenterologist

Florida Digestive Specialists

Gastroenterologists located in St. Petersburg, FL

290 total reviews

Florida Digestive Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 290 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Florida Digestive Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Blanca O.
Submitted 12/23/21
Excellent.
John C.
Submitted 12/23/21
Everyone there is friendly! I was assigned to Linaflor Hernandez DNP
James T.
Submitted 12/22/21
I was very pleased with my procedure and the staff.
Michael S.
Submitted 12/22/21
EPIC!
Doreen S.
Submitted 12/20/21
The staff is amazing!!
Kathy H.
Submitted 12/20/21
Iris N.
Submitted 12/12/21
She was great! Friendly to explain , excellent communication and knowledge. I am very happy and proud to be her patient!
Melinda E.
Submitted 12/10/21
Nice
Matthew G.
Submitted 12/08/21
The best place in st pete
Pamela B.
Submitted 12/06/21
She was very helpful and explained the upcoming procedures very well.
Vivian S.
Submitted 12/04/21
Doctor was very nice asked a lot of questions and explained everything to me staff was very nice to
David B.
Submitted 12/02/21
Professional staff, that made the experience more relaxing, and helped ease my tension. Thank you.
Karen E.
Submitted 12/02/21
From the moment you walk in to when you walk out a very pleasant experience. The doctors and the staff are all caring and make every aspect of your visit as efficient as possible.
Kathee K.
Submitted 11/23/21
Everyone we encountered was great. Dr. Hernandez was outstanding!!! Glad we lucked out and she was our NP.
Sarah H.
Submitted 11/23/21
Dr. Lina was so incredibly pleasant and thorough. She made me feel comfortable and listened to my concerns.
Debra H.
Submitted 11/19/21
Everyone here is amazing!! It is very nice & clean too.I had a endoscopy and a colonoscopy procedures done at their surgery center which is right there in the same strip very convenient and everyone there is very professional and really everyone there makes you feel really comfortable and at ease. A much better experience all the way around then going to a surgery center in a hospital for these procedures. The best gastrolologist expertise and experience I have ever had!! I highly recommend Florida Digestive Specialists on 49th St in St. Pete. For all your gastro or liver problems they are the best ever and everyone at both places treats you like family!!! They can take excellent care of you with everything so much more convenient too. Ty everyone there ya’ll are awesome.
Blanca O.
Submitted 11/18/21
Excellent attencion.
Andrew M.
Submitted 11/18/21
Professional, yet friendly and attentive staff!
Venkata P.
Submitted 11/17/21
Based on Dr. Kamath's recommendations I have made some major changes in my diet. Made sure that the fiber content is more in my diet. As a result my left side abdomen pain has come down considerably.
Constance S.
Submitted 11/17/21
Dr. Lina makes me feel comfortable and her care is superlative. I am so happy being in her care.